Education Programs

The Foundation’s educational focus is on three areas: college scholarships; grants to school districts in the Wisconsin counties of Sheboygan and Ozaukee; and support for St. Marcus Lutheran School and Marquette University.

Krier College Scholarships

Krier College scholarships are awarded to select students who graduate from high schools in the Wisconsin school districts of Cedar Grove-Belgium, Northern Ozaukee, Oostburg and Random Lake. Annually, one renewable college scholarship is awarded to a senior from each of these district’s high schools. Learn more about the Krier College Scholarships.

Education Programming in Sheboygan and Ozaukee Counties

Matching grants, special projects, endowments, capital projects or other opportunities that improve education and education opportunities in Sheboygan and Ozaukee Counties, including public and private schools and other organizations providing education opportunities for children. Learn how to apply.

Environmental Programs

The Foundation also supports environmental organizations that impact the Wisconsin communities of Cedar Grove, Belgium, Northern Ozaukee, Oostburg and Random Lake, with preference for water related programs and animal rehabilitation. Support may be in the form of matching grants, special projects, endowments, capital projects or general operations. Learn how to apply.